James Searson

James@parkviewgolf.co.za

Club Director

Anne-Marie Davey

Accounts@parkviewgolf.co.za

Financial Manager

Justin Simpson

Justin@parkviewgolf.co.za

F&B Manager

Tracey Delport

Tracey@parkviewgolf.co.za

Golf Bookings Manager

Ashley Nenungwi

Ashley@parkviewgolf.co.za

Head Golf Course Superintendent

Mark Fraser

Mark@parkviewgolf.co.za

Golf Director

Nikki Van der Westhuizen

Nikki@parkviewgolf.co.za

Reception & Marketing

Bianca Smit

Bianca@parkviewgolf.co.za

ProShop Manager

Rae Massey

Rae@parkviewgolf.co.za

ProShop Assistant

Justice Sfiso

Justice@parkviewgolf.co.za

ProShop Assistant

 

 

 

 

 

Execution time and Memory usage

Point Execution time (seconds) Usage memory (bytes) Database queries
By theme Total (WP+Plugins+Theme) By theme Total (WP+Plugins+Theme) By theme Total (WP+Plugins+Theme)
THEME START - 0.324 - 13 133 144 - 17
After load theme required files 0.028 0.353 498 144 13 631 288 0 17
After WP INIT actions - 0.625 - 17 415 968 - 35
After Theme Init 0.048 0.644 577 104 17 494 928 7 42
Before Theme HTML output 0.048 0.644 577 960 17 495 784 7 42
BODY start 0.182 0.778 1 278 936 18 196 760 34 69
Before Page Header 0.184 0.781 1 281 664 18 199 488 37 72
After show menu 0.283 0.879 1 869 168 18 786 992 52 87
Before Page content 0.283 0.88 1 870 648 18 788 472 52 87
After Page content 0.309 0.905 1 915 864 18 833 688 53 88
After Footer 0.317 0.914 2 061 152 18 978 976 55 90
After Theme HTML output 0.324 0.921 2 047 768 18 965 592 61 96
WP PAGE OUTPUT END - 0.929 - 18 982 440 - 101