James Searson

James@parkviewgolf.co.za

Club Director

Anne-Marie Davey

Accounts@parkviewgolf.co.za

Financial Manager

Garron Robinson

functions@parkviewgolf.co.za

F&B Manager

Tracey Delport

Tracey@parkviewgolf.co.za

Golf Bookings Manager

Ashley Nenungwi

Ashley@parkviewgolf.co.za

Head Golf Course Superintendent

Mark Fraser

Mark@parkviewgolf.co.za

Golf Director

Nikki Van der Westhuizen

Nikki@parkviewgolf.co.za

Reception & Marketing

Paul Sommerville

pauls@globalgolf.co.za

ProShop Manager

Rae Massey

Rae@parkviewgolf.co.za

ProShop Assistant

Justice Sfiso

Justice@parkviewgolf.co.za

ProShop Assistant

 

 

 

Execution time and Memory usage

Point Execution time (seconds) Usage memory (bytes) Database queries
By theme Total (WP+Plugins+Theme) By theme Total (WP+Plugins+Theme) By theme Total (WP+Plugins+Theme)
THEME START - 0.153 - 13 132 968 - 17
After load theme required files 0.016 0.169 498 152 13 631 120 0 17
After WP INIT actions - 0.334 - 17 413 768 - 34
After Theme Init 0.024 0.342 576 632 17 492 248 7 41
Before Theme HTML output 0.024 0.342 577 488 17 493 104 7 41
BODY start 0.121 0.439 1 274 688 18 190 304 34 68
Before Page Header 0.123 0.441 1 277 424 18 193 040 37 71
After show menu 0.178 0.496 1 866 888 18 782 504 52 86
Before Page content 0.178 0.496 1 868 368 18 783 984 52 86
After Page content 0.208 0.526 2 517 144 19 432 760 57 91
After Footer 0.213 0.531 2 675 880 19 591 496 59 93
After Theme HTML output 0.217 0.535 2 662 560 19 578 176 65 99
WP PAGE OUTPUT END - 0.54 - 19 595 360 - 104